Happy Holidays?

I was in the craft store Michael’s earlier this week and was shocked to hear Christmas music. Only Christmas music was playing…the entire time I was there…buying Christmas ornaments.

Fine, just so you know my holiday cards are already purchased…and addressed…and stamped…

Because when I get an idea in my head, I have to act on it. That’s how The Nathan Miccoli Mystery Series was born.

The series, now 6 books!, are all available on https://www.amazon.com/A-R-Kennedy/e/B00GOKCWHE  in kindle and print form.

Makes a great Holiday gift!

A R

And in case you were wondering what to get me this holiday season, WRITE a review of each book in the series.

 

Leave a Reply

