Quotes of the week

“You go girl!” – Yes, someone actually said that to me this week.  Sadly, it was in response to my (attempts at) speaking Spanish.  (Four years of Spanish in high school and I can say about four things.)

Best quote of the week – “When’s book five coming out?”  I’m thinking the holidays. I’m working on it…& working on it…

“If you kill that dog, I’ll never forgive you.” (Attention ASPCA/PETA/animal lovers everywhere- She was referring to a fictional dog. Laude, the adorable mini schnauzer, from the Nathan Miccoli Mystery series.)

“It’s like talking to a stand up comic.” I try to bring laughter wherever I go 🙂

Enjoy!

A R

Leave a Reply

