My summer vacation

Followers of my blog will remember a scathing blog in January – How the Baseball Writers ruined my birthday.  I should have been in Cooperstown, NY this weekend.  More importantly, Mike Piazza should have been there.

With the days off already scheduled, I took a mini-vacation to Philly.

I had my favorite meal.

IMG_1128

I played dress up.

IMG_1130

(More on this on Wednesday’s blog.  Thank you Elie!)

I hung out with new friends.

IMG_1129

I hung out with old friends.

IMG_1133

Even old friends and fellow beta readers of the Nathan Miccoli Series met each other, a topic for another day.

Thanks for a great weekend Philly!

‘Gone But Not Goodbye’ on special (ebook 99cents) in celebration of my days off.  ENJOY!

Leave a Reply

