Travel Thursday

Next week I fly to Montreal to see the Mets play exhibition games in Montreal against the Blue Jays. (Note to self, stop watching news coverage of the missing Malaysian flight).  I started thinking about what to pack and checked the weather.  SNOW is forecasted!  I think we all remember the ‘Sprinter Series’ of ’13 (Mets at Twins – dubbed the Spring-Winter series because of the cold and snow!).  It was a lot of fun – Minnesotans are really nice but a little crazy!  Why build an outside stadium in a place that cold!

At least Olympic Stadium is not outside.  I really have to plan my spring travel better:)  If only the Mets had been playing in the Australian Opening series, I’d be warm:) 

Image

Leave a Reply

