Flip Flop Friday

Most of you know I love to wear flip flops.  I wear them year round, except if there’s snow on the ground. (To no one’s surprise, I wear Mets flip flops while walking H.  And yes, I own more than one pair of Mets flip flops.)

I saw a neighbor a few weeks ago when I was leaving my apartment to walk H and she looked to my feet and said “I’m glad you’ve got shoes on!  It’s cold out!”  

**Update on the blog – I’m going from 5x/wk to 2-3x/wk.  

Make sure you’ve signed up to get an email for when I’ve posted.  Blog posts will be on Tuesdays and Wednesdays & another day, if and when the mood strikes:)

Have a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

