Free for all Friday

Have you noticed I’ve started to have a theme for each day’s blog?

It’s my plan to keep me focused with the blog.  Will it last?  We’ll see.

Yesterday I was talking to my mother and she described someone as “weird”.  I asked what that meant.  She proceeded to describe what I would call an ideal situation.  It is literally my dream.

It comes to no surprise to me that my mother, or anyone that really knows me, would describe me as weird.

Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

