If you see formatting issues with the book

I received an email from Kindle regarding the formatting issues.  If the book doesn’t look right to you, (chapters not starting on a new page, sentences repeating, author name appearing randomly, etc), please contact Customer Service to get the latest version of the book. Customer Service numbers are:

U.S. and Canada: 1-866-216-1072

International: 1-206-266-2992

The issues are disheartening and I have no idea why they occurred now.  Previous reviews of the ebook made no mention of these issues  and they do not occur on my ebook copy.  I just ran into a neighbor today and she told me how much she loved the book and has passed it on to her mother.   It’s a good book (yes, I know, I’m biased) and I can only hope that the 64,249 bookbub readers can get the correct version in their hands.  

 

Leave a Reply

