If you’re having issues with my ebook…

Please contact amazon or kindle if you are having issues with the formatting of my book.

When I released ‘Gone But Not Missed’, it was formatted for paperback and ebook using CreateSpace services.  When I reviewed it on the kindle app, it looked great.  

This is the first time I have had any complaints regarding the format.  I have contacted CreateSpace and they are looking at the issue immediately.  They were very nice on the phone and can only hope they can correct the issue quickly.

I apologize for any inconvenience but this is out of my hands.  My only hope is that this doesn’t keep people from reading the book.  Over 56,000 copies (WOW!!!) have been downloaded & I fear backlash on amazon.com reviews.  I’ll post when I know more information.  

But, even with the reported issues, there are 2 new reviews on amazon that enjoyed the book!

Thank you,

A R Kennedy

Leave a Reply

