NYE!

Happy New Years Eve!

Got any big plans?  During recent years, my NYE celebrations have been curtailed to a normal evening.

I think I lived it up enough during previous years.  I can seriously tell you NYE stories that include – 40s, pimentos, a boyfriend’s mother, red jeans, Times Square, jail, short shorts, bathroom doors, London.  Each are from tales of NYEs past, except the two least likely to be connected that, of course, are.  And each are hilarious.

So, I wish you a Happy New Year and advise you to celebrate by buying my book, Gone But Not Missed.  You’ll ring in the year with a little laughter and a little mystery.

And for your amusement, H and I a few NYE’s ago:)

Image

Leave a Reply

