What’s the most unique holiday gift you’ve gotten?

I once got a dreidel.  Yes, I got a dreidel for Christmas.

The most unique holiday gift I’ve ever given was a gift for a friend for Hanukkah.  She mentioned she loved Christmas music and wished she had a CD of Christmas songs, like Jingle Bells, Winter Wonderland; songs that weren’t religious.

So I made her a compilation of her favorite songs.  And titled it “Christmas Songs.  Jesus Not Included.”

She loved it.  I think she still has it.

(I realize there may be eternal consequences for this gift:)

Still choosing between being naughty or nice?  Go nice for someone on your holiday gift list and buy my debut mystery, Gone…But Not Missed.    amazon.com/author/arkennedy

Image

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

