Future guest spots on other writers’ blogs

On January 21st, I’ll be on Terry O’Dell’s blog (Terry’s place).  There were 2 options for the blog – write an article or answer a list of  questions.  Some were about writing, some were funny, some were both (What type of underwear does your character wear? – yes I answered that one.  You do want more information about Nathan right? But maybe that’s too much?  You’ll know more about him before any prospective love interest! – that you may or may not have met yet).  10 questions in all.  Check it out next month!

Another question was “what’s the strangest thing you’ve done for research?”  I think it’d be more fun for my friends to answer that:)  

On January 31st, I’ll be on the Mysteristas blog.  They have a set of questions I have to answer.  (which I haven’t done yet:)  So, if you want to know the madness behind the writing, check it out.

Leave a Reply

