GBNM to be at QBC

I’ve purchased a table at the Queens Baseball Convention to be held at McFadden’s Citi Field on Jan 18.

Signed copies of my debut mystery novel, ‘Gone…But Not Missed’, will be on sale.  I am unavailable to attend but my faithful mother will be pitching my book to all those die hard Mets fans.  If you want the book inscription personalized, just tell her, she’ll do it.  She has better penmanship than me anyway.

‘Gone…But Not Missed’ is a mystery set in Long Beach, NY.  It is told from two points of view – Lillian, the kidnapped young woman and Nathan, the off duty Queen police officer searching for her.

Lillian is a Mets fan from birth, having been going to Mets games as long as she can remember with her father.  She attended countless games at Shea Stadium as part of their Saturday ticket plan.

Set in 2009, Citi Field is introduced into the story and more than one scene occurs there.  (Can’t tell you more than that- spoilers!)

So get your tickets at queensbaseballconvention.com for the Jan 18th event.  The tickets will sell out; just like I hope my books do.

Let’s Go Mets!

Leave a Reply

