Great start to a Sunday:)

I will never ask you what you think of my book.  If you like it, you’ll tell me.  I was raised believing ‘If you don’t have something nice to say, don’t say anything at all”  and I stand by this.  (If you doubt me, ask my mother about how I responded to her ‘hairstyle’ before our trip to Chicago a few years ago).  

I state this because I don’t want neighbors or friends to avoid me if they don’t like my book.  It’s ok, not everyone likes what I like (case in point my favorite TV shows- Doctor Who and Community).  

I woke to find this note on my door.  It’s from my neighbor, who I gave the first copy of “Gone…But Not Missed” to. (Now available at amazon.com/author/arkennedy.)

A great start to Sunday.

Image

Leave a Reply

