First on the dedication page

As I wrote last week, I dedicated the book to two groups. I’ve thanked everyone here in reverse of how they’re thanked on the dedication page.

Top spot went to my H! She has provided me much joy in the over ten years she has lived with me. My friend Pat tells me about her grandson’s, Peter, funny quips/stories and calls them Peter-isms. (is it wrong that I’ve used one of those in another series-A supernatural story- I’m working on)
Well, I have Heidi-isms. H is my little girl. A laid back princess who has yet to meet a food she didn’t like or a person who didn’t like her.

Here she is editing the sequel:)  I swear I didn’t pose her!

IMG_0576

Leave a Reply

