Mom

As always, my mother is a constant support.  I gave the book to her second because I knew she would say it was good,  regardless of whether it was or not. She has kept my artwork from grade school, so she would not be an unbiased beta reader.  

Oprah says everyone should have a friend like Gayle.  I say everyone should have a mother like mine.  The world would be a better place.

 ***Aside- some of you know my mom and I are having a day in NYC today (11/7).  You might think this is a desperate ploy for her to take me shopping.  Alas, she didn’t go to work today and will not see this post until Monday.  

But….Feel free to call and tell her how wonderful I am.  I need a new pair of jeans:)

‘Gone…But Not Missed” to be released next week on amazon.com

 

Leave a Reply

