Jodi

How many people can say they met their friend from a coupon book?

It started as a desperate attempt to get bikini ready for a trip to Australia.  It continues as a friendship, that has included Thanksgiving dinners, runs at Citi Field, and drinking tours.  She is my go to for everything.  I wouldn’t have a car that runs, a clean home, a website, or taxes completed if not for her excellent recommendations.  

She has supported me from the first mention of the book and has been a cheerleader throughout the process. Despite numerous rejections, she encouraged me to continue- Because she loved GBNM & is a good friend.

She tells people I’m “pee in your pants” funny.  I can think of no better compliment for my humorous side:)

Thank you Jodi for being a friend and a fan of GBNM.

 

Leave a Reply

